Season #2 (2011)

Jack Spade is freed from Hell by a Nordic God and sent on a mission to murder 13 men. However, Zane is now a demon hunter for the Masons and is on Jack’s trail. 


Episode 1 “A Hidden Spade”


Episode 2 “Let Me Explain”


Episode 3 “Mistakes”


Episode 4 “To Be Challanged”


Episode 5 “Priest or Hood”


This season was cancelled after Episode #5.